Chris Pratt Book Tag

on

So as you may have noticed, this week isn’t very normal, I’m just sort of doing a few posts when I want to because I’m on holiday. Now, I watched Guardians of the Galaxy but apart from that I don’t know who Chris Pratt is. However, I liked this tag so I’m doing it anyway. This was created by Riley Marie on booktube and you can watch her video here. As usual, I wasn’t tagged to do this but I’m doing it anyway.

Questions:
Guardians of the Galaxy: Your favorite character ensemble

The Dark Is Rising Sequence by Susan Cooper (the first book being Over Sea, Under Stone)


Andy Dwyer: A character or book you can’t help but love despite their flaws

Draco Malfoy.


Anna Faris: Your OTP (Favorite romantic relationship)

Harry and Ginny because it’s sweet and I don’t know, I just love it.


Chris Evans: Your BrOTP (Favorite friendship)

RowanxCelaena. No more said because spoilers.


Jurassic World: A badass character

I’m going to go with Kestrel from The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski because of her wicked tactician skills.


The Lego Movie: A book that doesn’t get the recognition it deserves

The Enchanted Riddle by Charlotte Randel. I loved this book and I haven’t heard anyone talk about it.


Everwood: A book you read before it was popular

The problem with this is that all of the books that are super popular now, I was too young to read when they first came out and so I couldn’t, obviously, jump the bandwagon. But Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas, I guess. I read it pretty much as soon as it came out because I remember waiting almost a year for Crown of Midnight.


Transformation: Best character development

Hermione. I mean, in the first book alone. Just yes.

Leave a Reply

