Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters Who are Fellow Book Nerds (Well, more like 6…)

Unfortunately, I was not able to think of 10 characters, just six but oh well…. This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. I hope you enjoy it!

-Rogan x

#1: CELAENA SARDOTHIEN from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas.

#2: DORIAN from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas.

#3: HERMIONE GRANGER from the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

#4: KITTY (KATHERINE) from One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern

(these are all some of my favourite books up until now, the other two aren’t 🙂 )

#5: A. J. FIKRY from The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin.

I’ve not actually read this book yet but seeing as the guy owns a bookshop I am kind of expecting him to be into books, ya know?

#6: DELILAH from Between the Lines and Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer

2 Comments Add yours

  1. curiousdaisies says:

    AJ Fikry is also on my list. I loved that book. LOOVEED IT hehe. Happy reading!

    https://ireadboooks.wordpress.com/2015/07/28/ten-characters-who-are-fellow-book-nerds/

    Like

    1. anonymoustallulah says:

      I haven’t read it yet but I hope to soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

