Isle of Wight Bookshopping

I am currently on the Isle of Wight for a day before going on a sailing course and tomorrow I am going to the local Waterstones. I’m going to drag my dad around and then we might pop by a new and used bookshop in Ryde before catching our ferry! And don’t forget 11 ‘o’ clocksies. If you’re British you will know what I mean. Or if you read the Paddington Bear series Michael Bond (I didn’t).

Goodnight and sorry for the shorter post but I am working on the last 30 minutes of my phone battery, with no adapter to charge my phone or a laptop. So yeah 😦

– Rogan x

UPDATE 31ST JULY 2015:

We went to Waterstones but we didn’t have time to go to Ryde as well as Newport.

Leave a Reply

