Scrambled Eggs

on

So, my mum is in London this weekend and my dad took my sister swimming so I was home alone (…). I ended up skipping lunch as I was re-organising my bookshelves (again) but I got really hungry at around 4 ‘o’ clock (PM not AM) so I decided to make myself some scrambled eggs…. and the first egg I tried to crack went all over my hands… oh well, I made it in the end and it tasted really good. Maybe I’m getting better? I got one out of two eggs right this time, usually I just fail completely…

What do you have difficulties doing when it comes to the culinary art?

-Signing off, Rogan

Leave a Reply

